Skip to content
Calendar Booking Lab

All tools · Scheduling tool

YouCanBookMe review

YouCanBookMe has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $9/month billed monthly. It scores 66/100 on our published rubric, ranking #6 of 16 tools we compare.

Prices last verified . Checked weekly.

Prices, limits and features come from YouCanBookMe's own published pages (linked under Evidence). Functional check not done yet.

Score
66/100

Booking-page scheduler with a free plan and three paid plans: Individual and Professional are priced per account, Team per member. Yearly billing takes 10% off and two-year billing 20% off.

Visit YouCanBookMe

Score: 66

CategoryPointsBasisWhy
Price for value 3.7 / 24 published docs Solo: $13/mo (Professional); Small team: $90/mo (Team); Sales team: no plan fits
Free plan 8.9 / 12 published docs Free plan: 1 event type, 1 calendar checked for conflicts, no booking cap stated.
Scheduling features 15 / 18 published docs Has 9 of 10 features.
Calendars & integrations 13 / 14 published docs Has: Google Calendar, Outlook / Microsoft 365, iCloud or CalDAV, Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot (native), Zapier, Make.
Developer & openness 8 / 10 published docs Has: Documented API; Webhooks; Embed the booking page on your site.
Reliability & privacy 11 / 16 published docs Running 16 years; SOC 2 Type II; ISO 27001; data in US (AWS).
Help & docs 6 / 6 published docs Has: help center or docs, changelog.

65.6 of 100 scorable points, shown out of 100: 66/100. See how each category is scored.

Problems found

None recorded. The functional check has not been done yet.

YouCanBookMe pricing and limits

PlanFreeIndividualProfessionalTeam
Billed monthlyFree$9/month$13/month$18 per user/month
Billed yearlyFree$8.10/month$11.70/month$16.20 per user/month
Users111not stated
Event types1210not stated
Calendars per user12610

Swipe the table sideways to see every plan.

Limits as worded by YouCanBookMe

YouCanBookMe cost calculator: what YouCanBookMe costs for your team size, next to every other tool.

Free trial: Yes, 14 days, no card required. 14-day trial of all features.

What it costs for three team setups

SetupCheapest plan that fitsPer month, whole teamAssumptions
Solo
1 user, 3 event types, 2 calendars, 40 bookings/month, video link
Professional $13 booking limit not published; assumed no cap
Small team
5 users, 5 event types, 2 calendars each, 200 bookings/month, video link, round robin
Team $90
5 users × $18
event type limit not published; assumed no cap; booking limit not published; assumed no cap
Sales team
20 users, 10 event types, 2 calendars each, 1,000 bookings/month, video link, round robin, routing forms, CRM sync
No published plan fits — —

Features

Of 28 feature claims, 0 are verified in our own account and 20 come from the vendor's own pages; 8 are unclear.

FeatureAvailableFrom planEvidence
Scheduling
Buffer time Yes Individual Vendor docs source
Minimum notice Yes Individual Vendor docs source
Daily booking limits Yes Professional (Limit on bookings per day.) Vendor docs source
Group events Yes Individual Vendor docs source
Round robin Yes Team Vendor docs source
Collective events Yes Professional (Pricing table lists 'Mutual (multiple hosts/calendars)' from Professional; not confirmed that it books one slot for several hosts (2026-10-29).) Unclear source
Routing forms No — (Not on pricing page or help center (ycbm.capacity.com) (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Reminder workflows Yes Individual (Reminder emails and SMS from Individual; follow-ups and automated workflows from Professional; SMS charged extra.) Vendor docs source
Payments Yes Free (Stripe; 'Additional fees apply'.) Vendor docs source
Remove branding Yes Professional Vendor docs source
Custom domain No — (Only yourname.youcanbook.me links on the pricing page; no own-domain option found on pricing page or help center (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Calendars & video
Google Calendar Yes Free Vendor docs source
Outlook / Microsoft 365 Yes Free Vendor docs source
iCloud / CalDAV Yes Free (Also Fastmail, Fruux and CalDAV.) Vendor docs source
Zoom Yes Free Vendor docs source
Google Meet Yes Free Vendor docs source
Microsoft Teams Yes Free Vendor docs source
CRM & automation
HubSpot Yes Professional ('Direct integration with HubSpot'.) Vendor docs source
Salesforce No — (No Salesforce integration on the integrations page or help center; only a general mention on the enterprise page (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Zapier Yes Professional Vendor docs source
Make Yes Team Vendor docs source
Developer
API Yes Team (Reference at ycbm.stoplight.io; developer.youcanbook.me no longer serves docs.) Vendor docs source
Webhooks Yes Professional Vendor docs source
Website embed Yes Free Vendor docs source
Open source No — (No public source code found on youcanbook.me or help center (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Self-hosting No — (Hosted on AWS (US) per security page; no self-hosting option (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Compliance & admin
HIPAA (BAA) No — (No HIPAA or BAA statement on pricing, security, enterprise or medical pages (2026-10-29).) Unclear
SSO No — (No SAML/SSO on pricing, security or enterprise pages (2026-10-29).) Unclear

Verified: we checked it in our own account. Vendor docs: the vendor's own pages say so; we haven't tested it. Unclear: advertised but undocumented, or the vendor's pages disagree. Evidence levels don't change scores. More on evidence levels.

Privacy and reliability

Questions about YouCanBookMe

Does YouCanBookMe have a free plan?

Yes, YouCanBookMe has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar.

How much does YouCanBookMe cost?

Paid plans start at $9/month billed monthly. Full plan list checked 2026-10-29.

Does YouCanBookMe have round robin scheduling?

Yes, from the Team plan.

Does YouCanBookMe work with Outlook?

Yes: YouCanBookMe connects to Outlook / Microsoft 365 calendars on every plan.

Does YouCanBookMe have an API?

Yes, from the Team plan.

YouCanBookMe alternatives →

Evidence

Spot something wrong?

Found a wrong price or limit, or something that doesn't work as advertised? Tell us with a source. Every submission gets a public entry on the changelog with its outcome. Scores change only on evidence.