Skip to content
Calendar Booking Lab

All tools · Scheduling tool

OnceHub review

OnceHub has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $12 per user/month billed monthly. It scores 75/100 on our published rubric, ranking #3 of 16 tools we compare.

Prices last verified . Checked weekly.

Prices, limits and features come from OnceHub's own published pages (linked under Evidence). Functional check not done yet.

Score
75/100

Scheduling platform (formerly ScheduleOnce) with booking pages, routing forms, phone booking agents and chatbots. A free plan covers one user; paid plans are priced per seat, with SSO and HIPAA BAAs in a separate security add-on.

Visit OnceHub

Score: 75

CategoryPointsBasisWhy
Price for value 9.1 / 24 published docs Solo: $12/mo (Schedule); Small team: $115/mo (Route); Sales team: $460/mo (Route)
Free plan 8.9 / 12 published docs Free plan: 1 event type, 1 calendar checked for conflicts, no booking cap stated.
Scheduling features 18 / 18 published docs Has 10 of 10 features.
Calendars & integrations 14 / 14 published docs Has: Google Calendar, Outlook / Microsoft 365, iCloud or CalDAV, Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot (native), Salesforce (native), Zapier, Make.
Developer & openness 8 / 10 published docs Has: Documented API; Webhooks; Embed the booking page on your site.
Reliability & privacy 11 / 16 published docs Start year not found; public status page; SOC 2 Type 2; HIPAA option; data in USA (Microsoft and AWS cloud hosting).
Help & docs 6 / 6 published docs Has: help center or docs, changelog.

75 of 100 scorable points, shown out of 100: 75/100. See how each category is scored.

Problems found

None recorded. The functional check has not been done yet.

OnceHub pricing and limits

PlanBasicScheduleRouteEngageEnterprise
Billed monthlyFree$12 per user/month$23 per user/month$47 per user/monthContact sales
Billed yearlyFree$10 per user/month$19 per user/month$39 per user/month—
Users1not statednot statednot statednot stated
Event types1UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitednot stated
Calendars per user1UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitednot stated

Swipe the table sideways to see every plan.

Limits as worded by OnceHub

OnceHub cost calculator: what OnceHub costs for your team size, next to every other tool.

Free trial: Yes, 14 days, no card required. "After signing up, you gain free access (no credit card needed) to a 14-day trial of our Engage plan."

What it costs for three team setups

SetupCheapest plan that fitsPer month, whole teamAssumptions
Solo
1 user, 3 event types, 2 calendars, 40 bookings/month, video link
Schedule $12
1 users × $12
booking limit not published; assumed no cap
Small team
5 users, 5 event types, 2 calendars each, 200 bookings/month, video link, round robin
Route $115
5 users × $23
booking limit not published; assumed no cap
Sales team
20 users, 10 event types, 2 calendars each, 1,000 bookings/month, video link, round robin, routing forms, CRM sync
Route $460
20 users × $23
booking limit not published; assumed no cap

Features

Of 28 feature claims, 0 are verified in our own account and 25 come from the vendor's own pages; 3 are unclear.

FeatureAvailableFrom planEvidence
Scheduling
Buffer time Yes Basic ("Meeting Buffers" on all plans.) Vendor docs source
Minimum notice Yes Basic ("Lead Time" on all plans.) Vendor docs source
Daily booking limits Yes Basic ("Booking Limits: Combine daily, weekly, and monthly limits" on all plans.) Vendor docs source
Group events Yes Schedule (Group Session.) Vendor docs source
Round robin Yes Route (Round-robin, maximum availability and priority-based distribution.) Vendor docs source
Collective events Yes Schedule (Multi-host meetings (pre-assigned) on Schedule; dynamic multi-host assignment on Route.) Vendor docs source
Routing forms Yes Route Vendor docs source
Reminder workflows Yes Schedule (Customizable email/calendar and SMS notifications (SMS needs SMS credits). Basic sends standard notifications.) Vendor docs source
Payments Yes Schedule (Stripe.) Vendor docs source
Remove branding Yes Schedule ("Remove the 'Powered by OnceHub' Banner".) Vendor docs source
Custom domain No — (Not on the pricing page. A help article "Custom Booking domain [Legacy]" (https://help.oncehub.com/help/custom-booking-domain) returned 404 on 2026-10-29.) Unclear
Calendars & video
Google Calendar Yes Basic Vendor docs source
Outlook / Microsoft 365 Yes Basic (Microsoft 365 and Exchange.) Vendor docs source
iCloud / CalDAV Yes Basic (iCloud.) Vendor docs source
Zoom Yes Basic Vendor docs source
Google Meet Yes Basic Vendor docs source
Microsoft Teams Yes Basic Vendor docs source
CRM & automation
HubSpot Yes Schedule ("CRM Native Integrations: Salesforce, HubSpot".) Vendor docs source
Salesforce Yes Schedule Vendor docs source
Zapier Yes Schedule (Automation & AI Connectors (Zapier, Make, n8n and others).) Vendor docs source
Make Yes Schedule (Plan from the pricing page's Automation & AI Connectors row.) Vendor docs source
Developer
API Yes Schedule ("APIs and Webhooks" from Schedule per the pricing page.) Vendor docs source
Webhooks Yes Schedule Vendor docs source
Website embed Yes Schedule ("Booking Embed" from Schedule.) Vendor docs source
Open source No — (Proprietary; no public source code found (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Self-hosting No — (Cloud service only (hosted on Microsoft and AWS per the subprocessor list) (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Compliance & admin
HIPAA (BAA) Yes Enterprise (HIPAA BAA is part of the Security and Compliance add-on ($5/seat/month yearly, $6 monthly), which "Can be added to any paid plan" and is included in Enterprise.) Vendor docs source
SSO Yes Enterprise (SSO and SCIM are part of the Security and Compliance add-on, available on any paid plan and included in Enterprise.) Vendor docs source

Verified: we checked it in our own account. Vendor docs: the vendor's own pages say so; we haven't tested it. Unclear: advertised but undocumented, or the vendor's pages disagree. Evidence levels don't change scores. More on evidence levels.

Privacy and reliability

Questions about OnceHub

Does OnceHub have a free plan?

Yes, OnceHub has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar.

How much does OnceHub cost?

Paid plans start at $12 per user/month billed monthly. Full plan list checked 2026-10-29.

Does OnceHub have round robin scheduling?

Yes, from the Route plan.

Does OnceHub work with Outlook?

Yes: OnceHub connects to Outlook / Microsoft 365 calendars on every plan.

Is OnceHub HIPAA compliant?

OnceHub offers a HIPAA option from the Enterprise plan (HIPAA BAA is part of the Security and Compliance add-on ($5/seat/month yearly, $6 monthly), which "Can be added to any paid plan" and is included in Enterprise.).

Does OnceHub have an API?

Yes, from the Schedule plan.

OnceHub alternatives →

Evidence

Spot something wrong?

Found a wrong price or limit, or something that doesn't work as advertised? Tell us with a source. Every submission gets a public entry on the changelog with its outcome. Scores change only on evidence.