Skip to content
Calendar Booking Lab

All tools · Part of a suite

HubSpot Meetings review

HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $20 per user/month billed monthly. It scores 57/100 on our published rubric, ranking #9 of 16 tools we compare.

Prices last verified . Checked weekly.

Prices, limits and features come from HubSpot Meetings's own published pages (linked under Evidence). Functional check not done yet.

Score
57/100

HubSpot Meetings is the meeting scheduler in HubSpot's CRM, with one-on-one, group and round robin scheduling pages. Free CRM users get one scheduling page; paid HubSpot plans are priced per seat.

Visit HubSpot Meetings

Score: 57

CategoryPointsBasisWhy
Price for value 0 / 24 published docs Solo: no plan fits; Small team: no plan fits; Sales team: no plan fits
Free plan 8.9 / 12 published docs Free plan: 1 event type, 1 calendar checked for conflicts, no booking cap stated.
Scheduling features 15 / 18 published docs Has 8 of 10 features.
Calendars & integrations 10 / 14 published docs Has: Google Calendar, Outlook / Microsoft 365, Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot (native), Salesforce (native).
Developer & openness 6 / 10 published docs Has: Documented API; Embed the booking page on your site.
Reliability & privacy 11 / 16 published docs Start year not found; public status page; SOC 2 Type II; HIPAA option; data in US or EU (Frankfurt) data center, chosen at sign-up.
Help & docs 6 / 6 published docs Has: help center or docs, changelog.

56.9 of 100 scorable points, shown out of 100: 57/100. See how each category is scored.

Problems found

None recorded. The functional check has not been done yet.

HubSpot Meetings pricing and limits

PlanFreeStarter Customer PlatformSales Hub ProfessionalSales Hub Enterprise
Billed monthlyFree$20 per user/month——
Billed yearlyFree—$90 per user/month$150 per user/month
Users2not statednot statednot stated
Event types11,0001,0001,000
Calendars per user1111

Swipe the table sideways to see every plan.

Limits as worded by HubSpot Meetings

HubSpot Meetings cost calculator: what HubSpot Meetings costs for your team size, next to every other tool.

Part of a suite. Paid prices are for HubSpot seats (Starter Customer Platform or Sales Hub), which include the HubSpot CRM, email and sales tools such as sequences and forecasting on higher tiers. The scheduler is not sold separately.

What it costs for three team setups

SetupCheapest plan that fitsPer month, whole teamAssumptions
Solo
1 user, 3 event types, 2 calendars, 40 bookings/month, video link
No published plan fits — —
Small team
5 users, 5 event types, 2 calendars each, 200 bookings/month, video link, round robin
No published plan fits — —
Sales team
20 users, 10 event types, 2 calendars each, 1,000 bookings/month, video link, round robin, routing forms, CRM sync
No published plan fits — —

Features

Of 28 feature claims, 0 are verified in our own account and 19 come from the vendor's own pages; 9 are unclear.

FeatureAvailableFrom planEvidence
Scheduling
Buffer time Yes Free Vendor docs source
Minimum notice Yes Free Vendor docs source
Daily booking limits No — (No maximum-meetings-per-day setting in the scheduling page help articles (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Group events No — (Bookers can add guests to their own meeting, but no multi-booker slots (classes, webinars) are documented (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Round robin Yes Starter Customer Platform ("Round robin (Sales Hub or Service Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise only)"; team members need a Sales or Service seat. Meeting rotations with distribution logic need Professional.) Vendor docs source
Collective events Yes Starter Customer Platform (Group scheduling pages show times when all selected team members are available.) Vendor docs source
Routing forms Yes Sales Hub Enterprise ("Lead Form Routing" is listed on Sales Hub Enterprise. Round robin pages can also prioritize the known contact's owner.) Vendor docs source
Reminder workflows Yes Starter Customer Platform (Confirmation email and up to three reminder emails; customizing their subject and body needs a Sales or Service seat.) Vendor docs source
Payments Yes Free (Payment link on the scheduling page via HubSpot payments (Starter and above) or Stripe payment processing (all plans).) Vendor docs source
Remove branding Yes Starter Customer Platform Vendor docs source
Custom domain No — (Part of the scheduling page URL can be edited; hosting scheduling pages on your own domain is not documented (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Calendars & video
Google Calendar Yes Free Vendor docs source
Outlook / Microsoft 365 Yes Free (Office 365 or Exchange.) Vendor docs source
iCloud / CalDAV No — (Only Google, Office 365 or Exchange calendars can be connected (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Zoom Yes Free Vendor docs source
Google Meet Yes Free Vendor docs source
Microsoft Teams Yes Free Vendor docs source
CRM & automation
HubSpot Yes Free (Built into HubSpot CRM.) Vendor docs source
Salesforce Yes Sales Hub Professional (HubSpot-Salesforce integration syncs contacts, companies, deals and activities.) Vendor docs source
Zapier No — (Zapier's HubSpot app has no meeting-specific trigger; a generic "New Engagement" trigger exists but meetings are not documented (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Make No — (No meeting-scheduler integration documented in Make (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Developer
API Yes Free (Scheduler API lists meeting links, reads availability and books meetings; no plan restriction stated.) Vendor docs source
Webhooks No — (The Webhooks API subscription types have no meeting events (2026-10-29).) Unclear
Website embed Yes Free Vendor docs source
Open source No — (Proprietary HubSpot service.) Unclear
Self-hosting No — (Cloud service only.) Unclear
Compliance & admin
HIPAA (BAA) Yes Sales Hub Enterprise (Sensitive Data on Enterprise; HIPAA data requires accepting the BAA in account settings. Meetings are listed among Sensitive Data covered features in the Product & Services Catalog.) Vendor docs source
SSO Yes Sales Hub Professional Vendor docs source

Verified: we checked it in our own account. Vendor docs: the vendor's own pages say so; we haven't tested it. Unclear: advertised but undocumented, or the vendor's pages disagree. Evidence levels don't change scores. More on evidence levels.

Privacy and reliability

Questions about HubSpot Meetings

Does HubSpot Meetings have a free plan?

Yes, HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar.

How much does HubSpot Meetings cost?

Paid plans start at $20 per user/month billed monthly. Full plan list checked 2026-10-29.

Does HubSpot Meetings have round robin scheduling?

Yes, from the Starter Customer Platform plan.

Does HubSpot Meetings work with Outlook?

Yes: HubSpot Meetings connects to Outlook / Microsoft 365 calendars on every plan.

Is HubSpot Meetings HIPAA compliant?

HubSpot Meetings offers a HIPAA option from the Sales Hub Enterprise plan (Sensitive Data on Enterprise; HIPAA data requires accepting the BAA in account settings. Meetings are listed among Sensitive Data covered features in the Product & Services Catalog.).

Does HubSpot Meetings have an API?

Yes, from the Free plan.

HubSpot Meetings alternatives →

Evidence

Spot something wrong?

Found a wrong price or limit, or something that doesn't work as advertised? Tell us with a source. Every submission gets a public entry on the changelog with its outcome. Scores change only on evidence.