HubSpot Meetings cost calculator
For one person working alone (1 user with 3 event types and 2 connected calendars, 40 bookings a month and a video link), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is Cal.com's Free plan, at no cost. For a small team (5 users with 5 event types and 2 connected calendars each, 200 bookings a month, a video link and round robin), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is TidyCal Pro at $12/month. For a sales team (20 users with 10 event types and 2 connected calendars each, 1,000 bookings a month, a video link, round robin, routing forms and CRM sync (HubSpot or Salesforce)), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is Cal.com Teams at $320/month.
Prices last verified . Checked weekly.
What will HubSpot Meetings cost your team?
Enter your team, or pick a setup. HubSpot Meetings's row is highlighted; every other tool shows its cheapest plan for the same setup, so you can see what switching would save. Prices are billed monthly, for the whole team.
| Tool | Cheapest plan that fits | Per month, whole team |
|---|---|---|
| Needs JavaScript. The tables below work without it. | ||
How the HubSpot Meetings bill grows with your team
For plain use: 3 event types, one connected calendar and 20 bookings a month per person, with a video link. The plan is the cheapest HubSpot Meetings plan that covers each team size.
| Users | Plan | Per month | Per year |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Starter Customer Platform | $20 | $240 |
| 2 | Starter Customer Platform | $40 | $480 |
| 3 | Starter Customer Platform | $60 | $720 |
| 5 | Starter Customer Platform | $100 | $1,200 |
| 10 | Starter Customer Platform | $200 | $2,400 |
| 25 | Starter Customer Platform | $500 | $6,000 |
| 50 | Starter Customer Platform | $1,000 | $12,000 |
Assumptions: booking limit not published; assumed no cap.
HubSpot Meetings plans and limits
HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $20 per user/month billed monthly.
| Plan | Free | Starter Customer Platform | Sales Hub Professional | Sales Hub Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billed monthly | Free | $20 per user/month | — | — |
| Billed yearly | Free | — | $90 per user/month | $150 per user/month |
| Users | 2 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Event types | 1 | 1,000 | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| Calendars per user | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
Swipe the table sideways to see every plan.
Limits as worded by HubSpot Meetings
- Free: "Free for up to 2 users. No credit card required." Meeting scheduling: "Maximum of 1 personal meetings link, Includes HubSpot branding". Each user can connect one Google, Office 365 or Exchange calendar.
- Starter Customer Platform: "1,000 personal & team meetings links, Remove HubSpot branding". "Starter is normally priced at $20/month per seat"; a limited-time offer for new customers is "$7/mo per seat, with upfront payment and annual commitment" or "$10/month per seat" month-to-month. No regular annual price is published.
- Sales Hub Professional: "$90/mo/seat" paid annually; "$100/mo/seat" paid monthly with an annual commitment. "Cost shown does not include the required, one-time Professional Onboarding for a fee of $1,500."
- Sales Hub Enterprise: "Starts at $150/mo/seat" (Talk to Sales). "Cost shown does not include the required, one-time Enterprise Onboarding for a fee of $3,500."
HubSpot Meetings review and score · HubSpot Meetings alternatives · Every tool's pricing
Questions about HubSpot Meetings pricing
How much does HubSpot Meetings cost?
HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $20 per user/month billed monthly.
Is HubSpot Meetings free?
HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar.
How much does HubSpot Meetings cost for a team?
For a small team (5 users with 5 event types and 2 connected calendars each, 200 bookings a month, a video link and round robin), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is TidyCal Pro at $12/month.
How much does HubSpot Meetings cost for one person working alone?
For one person working alone (1 user with 3 event types and 2 connected calendars, 40 bookings a month and a video link), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is Cal.com's Free plan, at no cost.
How much does HubSpot Meetings cost for a sales team?
For a sales team (20 users with 10 event types and 2 connected calendars each, 1,000 bookings a month, a video link, round robin, routing forms and CRM sync (HubSpot or Salesforce)), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is Cal.com Teams at $320/month.