---
title: "YouCanBookMe review: pricing, limits and score | Calendar Booking Lab"
url: https://calendarbookinglab.com/tools/youcanbookme
---

[All tools](/) · Scheduling tool

# YouCanBookMe review

YouCanBookMe has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $9/month billed monthly. It scores 66/100 on our published rubric, ranking #6 of 16 tools we compare.

Prices last verified 2026-10-29. Checked weekly.

Prices, limits and features come from YouCanBookMe's own published pages (linked under Evidence). Functional check not done yet.

Score

66/100

Booking-page scheduler with a free plan and three paid plans: Individual and Professional are priced per account, Team per member. Yearly billing takes 10% off and two-year billing 20% off.

[Visit YouCanBookMe](https://youcanbook.me)

## Score: 66

| Category | Points | Basis | Why |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Price for value | 3.7 / 24 | published docs | Solo: $13/mo (Professional); Small team: $90/mo (Team); Sales team: no plan fits |
| Free plan | 8.9 / 12 | published docs | Free plan: 1 event type, 1 calendar checked for conflicts, no booking cap stated. |
| Scheduling features | 15 / 18 | published docs | Has 9 of 10 features. |
| Calendars & integrations | 13 / 14 | published docs | Has: Google Calendar, Outlook / Microsoft 365, iCloud or CalDAV, Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot (native), Zapier, Make. |
| Developer & openness | 8 / 10 | published docs | Has: Documented API; Webhooks; Embed the booking page on your site. |
| Reliability & privacy | 11 / 16 | published docs | Running 16 years; SOC 2 Type II; ISO 27001; data in US (AWS). |
| Help & docs | 6 / 6 | published docs | Has: help center or docs, changelog. |

65.6 of 100 scorable points, shown out of 100: 66/100. See [how each category is scored](/methodology).

### Problems found

None recorded. The functional check has not been done yet.

## YouCanBookMe pricing and limits

| Plan | Free | Individual | Professional | Team |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Billed monthly | Free | $9/month | $13/month | $18 per user/month |
| Billed yearly | Free | $8.10/month | $11.70/month | $16.20 per user/month |
| Users | 1 | 1 | 1 | not stated |
| Event types | 1 | 2 | 10 | not stated |
| Calendars per user | 1 | 2 | 6 | 10 |

Swipe the table sideways to see every plan.

Limits as worded by YouCanBookMe

-   **Free:** "1 calendar connection", "1 booking page". Booking page and notification emails carry a 'Powered for free' button. Booking form "Up to 7 questions".
-   **Individual:** "2 calendar connections", "2 booking pages". $7.20/month on a two-year subscription.
-   **Professional:** "6 calendar connections", "10 booking pages". $10.40/month on a two-year subscription.
-   **Team:** "$14.40/ member / month" on a two-year subscription ($18 monthly, $16.20 yearly). "10 calendar connections per user", "15+ booking pages per user". "Have a team of 50 plus? Contact sales."

[YouCanBookMe cost calculator](/cost/youcanbookme): what YouCanBookMe costs for your team size, next to every other tool.

**Free trial:** Yes, 14 days, no card required. 14-day trial of all features.

### What it costs for three team setups

| Setup | Cheapest plan that fits | Per month, whole team | Assumptions |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Solo 1 user, 3 event types, 2 calendars, 40 bookings/month, video link  | Professional | $13 | booking limit not published; assumed no cap |
| Small team 5 users, 5 event types, 2 calendars each, 200 bookings/month, video link, round robin  | Team | $90 5 users × $18  | event type limit not published; assumed no cap; booking limit not published; assumed no cap |
| Sales team 20 users, 10 event types, 2 calendars each, 1,000 bookings/month, video link, round robin, routing forms, CRM sync  | No published plan fits | — | — |

## Features

Of 28 feature claims, 0 are verified in our own account and 20 come from the vendor's own pages; 8 are unclear.

| Feature | Available | From plan | Evidence |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Scheduling |
| Buffer time | Yes | Individual | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Minimum notice | Yes | Individual | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Daily booking limits | Yes | Professional (Limit on bookings per day.) | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Group events | Yes | Individual | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Round robin | Yes | Team | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Collective events | Yes | Professional (Pricing table lists 'Mutual (multiple hosts/calendars)' from Professional; not confirmed that it books one slot for several hosts (2026-10-29).) | Unclear [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Routing forms | No | — (Not on pricing page or help center (ycbm.capacity.com) (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Reminder workflows | Yes | Individual (Reminder emails and SMS from Individual; follow-ups and automated workflows from Professional; SMS charged extra.) | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Payments | Yes | Free (Stripe; 'Additional fees apply'.) | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Remove branding | Yes | Professional | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Custom domain | No | — (Only yourname.youcanbook.me links on the pricing page; no own-domain option found on pricing page or help center (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Calendars & video |
| Google Calendar | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Outlook / Microsoft 365 | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| iCloud / CalDAV | Yes | Free (Also Fastmail, Fruux and CalDAV.) | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Zoom | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Google Meet | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Microsoft Teams | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| CRM & automation |
| HubSpot | Yes | Professional ('Direct integration with HubSpot'.) | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Salesforce | No | — (No Salesforce integration on the integrations page or help center; only a general mention on the enterprise page (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Zapier | Yes | Professional | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Make | Yes | Team | Vendor docs [source](https://ycbm.capacity.com/article/669112/how-to-integrate-your-ycbm-account-with-make) |
| Developer |
| API | Yes | Team (Reference at ycbm.stoplight.io; developer.youcanbook.me no longer serves docs.) | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Webhooks | Yes | Professional | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Website embed | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://youcanbook.me/pricing) |
| Open source | No | — (No public source code found on youcanbook.me or help center (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Self-hosting | No | — (Hosted on AWS (US) per security page; no self-hosting option (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Compliance & admin |
| HIPAA (BAA) | No | — (No HIPAA or BAA statement on pricing, security, enterprise or medical pages (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| SSO | No | — (No SAML/SSO on pricing, security or enterprise pages (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |

**Verified**: we checked it in our own account. **Vendor docs**: the vendor's own pages say so; we haven't tested it. **Unclear**: advertised but undocumented, or the vendor's pages disagree. Evidence levels don't change scores. [More on evidence levels](/methodology#evidence).

### Privacy and reliability

-   **GDPR:** states compliance · **DPA:** offered · **Data location:** US (AWS) [source](https://youcanbook.me/security)
-   **Security audit:** SOC 2 Type II; ISO 27001 [source](https://youcanbook.me/security)
-   **Status page:** none found

## Questions about YouCanBookMe

### Does YouCanBookMe have a free plan?

Yes, YouCanBookMe has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar.

### How much does YouCanBookMe cost?

Paid plans start at $9/month billed monthly. Full plan list checked 2026-10-29.

### Does YouCanBookMe have round robin scheduling?

Yes, from the Team plan.

### Does YouCanBookMe work with Outlook?

Yes: YouCanBookMe connects to Outlook / Microsoft 365 calendars on every plan.

### Does YouCanBookMe have an API?

Yes, from the Team plan.

[YouCanBookMe alternatives →](/alternatives/youcanbookme)

## Evidence

-   [pricing page and comparison table; prices in an inline priceList script (USD, GBP, EUR)](https://youcanbook.me/pricing), checked 2026-10-29
-   [founded 2010; YouCanBookMe Ltd, England and Wales, company no. 7221202](https://youcanbook.me/about-us), checked 2026-10-29
-   [SOC 2 Type II, ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certificate 20/3433; AWS US hosting; reports on request for customers](https://youcanbook.me/security), checked 2026-10-29
-   [hosting in the US (AWS), international transfer mechanisms](https://youcanbook.me/privacy), checked 2026-10-29
-   [integrations list](https://youcanbook.me/integrations), checked 2026-10-29
-   [HubSpot integration](https://youcanbook.me/integrations/hubspot), checked 2026-10-29
-   [enterprise page; 50+ members contact sales](https://youcanbook.me/enterprise-scheduling-software), checked 2026-10-29
-   [help article linking API reference](https://ycbm.capacity.com/article/838484/api-documentation), checked 2026-10-29
-   [API reference (v1)](https://ycbm.stoplight.io/), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Make integration on Teams plan](https://ycbm.capacity.com/article/669112/how-to-integrate-your-ycbm-account-with-make), checked 2026-10-29
-   [affiliate programme](https://youcanbook.me/affiliate), checked 2026-10-29
-   [product updates (changelog)](https://youcanbook.me/product-updates), checked 2026-10-29

## Spot something wrong?
