---
title: "OnceHub review: pricing, limits and score | Calendar Booking Lab"
url: https://calendarbookinglab.com/tools/oncehub
---

[All tools](/) · Scheduling tool

# OnceHub review

OnceHub has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $12 per user/month billed monthly. It scores 75/100 on our published rubric, ranking #3 of 16 tools we compare.

Prices last verified 2026-10-29. Checked weekly.

Prices, limits and features come from OnceHub's own published pages (linked under Evidence). Functional check not done yet.

Score

75/100

Scheduling platform (formerly ScheduleOnce) with booking pages, routing forms, phone booking agents and chatbots. A free plan covers one user; paid plans are priced per seat, with SSO and HIPAA BAAs in a separate security add-on.

[Visit OnceHub](https://www.oncehub.com)

## Score: 75

| Category | Points | Basis | Why |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Price for value | 9.1 / 24 | published docs | Solo: $12/mo (Schedule); Small team: $115/mo (Route); Sales team: $460/mo (Route) |
| Free plan | 8.9 / 12 | published docs | Free plan: 1 event type, 1 calendar checked for conflicts, no booking cap stated. |
| Scheduling features | 18 / 18 | published docs | Has 10 of 10 features. |
| Calendars & integrations | 14 / 14 | published docs | Has: Google Calendar, Outlook / Microsoft 365, iCloud or CalDAV, Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot (native), Salesforce (native), Zapier, Make. |
| Developer & openness | 8 / 10 | published docs | Has: Documented API; Webhooks; Embed the booking page on your site. |
| Reliability & privacy | 11 / 16 | published docs | Start year not found; public status page; SOC 2 Type 2; HIPAA option; data in USA (Microsoft and AWS cloud hosting). |
| Help & docs | 6 / 6 | published docs | Has: help center or docs, changelog. |

75 of 100 scorable points, shown out of 100: 75/100. See [how each category is scored](/methodology).

### Problems found

None recorded. The functional check has not been done yet.

## OnceHub pricing and limits

| Plan | Basic | Schedule | Route | Engage | Enterprise |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Billed monthly | Free | $12 per user/month | $23 per user/month | $47 per user/month | Contact sales |
| Billed yearly | Free | $10 per user/month | $19 per user/month | $39 per user/month | — |
| Users | 1 | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Event types | 1 | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | not stated |
| Calendars per user | 1 | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | not stated |

Swipe the table sideways to see every plan.

Limits as worded by OnceHub

-   **Basic:** "One User, One Connected Calendar, and One Booking Link". Analytics: "6 weeks of data".
-   **Schedule:** "Unlimited Booking Links, Connected Calendars, and Meetings". "1 phone number included\*" ("\*Additional phone numbers: $4/month").
-   **Route:** "Schedule features, plus: Unlimited Routing Forms and Responses". "2 phone numbers included\*".
-   **Engage:** "Route features, plus: Unlimited Chatbots and Conversations". "3 phone numbers included\*".
-   **Enterprise:** "Custom agreements and advanced support for large teams (30+ users)". "Security and compliance add-on included".

[OnceHub cost calculator](/cost/oncehub): what OnceHub costs for your team size, next to every other tool.

**Free trial:** Yes, 14 days, no card required. "After signing up, you gain free access (no credit card needed) to a 14-day trial of our Engage plan."

### What it costs for three team setups

| Setup | Cheapest plan that fits | Per month, whole team | Assumptions |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Solo 1 user, 3 event types, 2 calendars, 40 bookings/month, video link  | Schedule | $12 1 users × $12  | booking limit not published; assumed no cap |
| Small team 5 users, 5 event types, 2 calendars each, 200 bookings/month, video link, round robin  | Route | $115 5 users × $23  | booking limit not published; assumed no cap |
| Sales team 20 users, 10 event types, 2 calendars each, 1,000 bookings/month, video link, round robin, routing forms, CRM sync  | Route | $460 20 users × $23  | booking limit not published; assumed no cap |

## Features

Of 28 feature claims, 0 are verified in our own account and 25 come from the vendor's own pages; 3 are unclear.

| Feature | Available | From plan | Evidence |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Scheduling |
| Buffer time | Yes | Basic ("Meeting Buffers" on all plans.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Minimum notice | Yes | Basic ("Lead Time" on all plans.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Daily booking limits | Yes | Basic ("Booking Limits: Combine daily, weekly, and monthly limits" on all plans.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Group events | Yes | Schedule (Group Session.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Round robin | Yes | Route (Round-robin, maximum availability and priority-based distribution.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Collective events | Yes | Schedule (Multi-host meetings (pre-assigned) on Schedule; dynamic multi-host assignment on Route.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Routing forms | Yes | Route | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Reminder workflows | Yes | Schedule (Customizable email/calendar and SMS notifications (SMS needs SMS credits). Basic sends standard notifications.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Payments | Yes | Schedule (Stripe.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Remove branding | Yes | Schedule ("Remove the 'Powered by OnceHub' Banner".) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Custom domain | No | — (Not on the pricing page. A help article "Custom Booking domain \[Legacy\]" (https://help.oncehub.com/help/custom-booking-domain) returned 404 on 2026-10-29.) | Unclear |
| Calendars & video |
| Google Calendar | Yes | Basic | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Outlook / Microsoft 365 | Yes | Basic (Microsoft 365 and Exchange.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| iCloud / CalDAV | Yes | Basic (iCloud.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Zoom | Yes | Basic | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Google Meet | Yes | Basic | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Microsoft Teams | Yes | Basic | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| CRM & automation |
| HubSpot | Yes | Schedule ("CRM Native Integrations: Salesforce, HubSpot".) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Salesforce | Yes | Schedule | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Zapier | Yes | Schedule (Automation & AI Connectors (Zapier, Make, n8n and others).) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Make | Yes | Schedule (Plan from the pricing page's Automation & AI Connectors row.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.make.com/en/integrations/oncehub) |
| Developer |
| API | Yes | Schedule ("APIs and Webhooks" from Schedule per the pricing page.) | Vendor docs [source](https://help.oncehub.com/developers/) |
| Webhooks | Yes | Schedule | Vendor docs [source](https://help.oncehub.com/developers/) |
| Website embed | Yes | Schedule ("Booking Embed" from Schedule.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| Open source | No | — (Proprietary; no public source code found (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Self-hosting | No | — (Cloud service only (hosted on Microsoft and AWS per the subprocessor list) (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Compliance & admin |
| HIPAA (BAA) | Yes | Enterprise (HIPAA BAA is part of the Security and Compliance add-on ($5/seat/month yearly, $6 monthly), which "Can be added to any paid plan" and is included in Enterprise.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |
| SSO | Yes | Enterprise (SSO and SCIM are part of the Security and Compliance add-on, available on any paid plan and included in Enterprise.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing) |

**Verified**: we checked it in our own account. **Vendor docs**: the vendor's own pages say so; we haven't tested it. **Unclear**: advertised but undocumented, or the vendor's pages disagree. Evidence levels don't change scores. [More on evidence levels](/methodology#evidence).

### Privacy and reliability

-   **GDPR:** states compliance · **DPA:** offered · **Data location:** USA (Microsoft and AWS cloud hosting) [source](https://www.oncehub.com/trustcenter/subprocessors)
-   **Security audit:** SOC 2 Type 2 [source](https://www.oncehub.com/trustcenter/compliance)
-   **Status page:** [https://status.oncehub.com/](https://status.oncehub.com/)

## Questions about OnceHub

### Does OnceHub have a free plan?

Yes, OnceHub has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar.

### How much does OnceHub cost?

Paid plans start at $12 per user/month billed monthly. Full plan list checked 2026-10-29.

### Does OnceHub have round robin scheduling?

Yes, from the Route plan.

### Does OnceHub work with Outlook?

Yes: OnceHub connects to Outlook / Microsoft 365 calendars on every plan.

### Is OnceHub HIPAA compliant?

OnceHub offers a HIPAA option from the Enterprise plan (HIPAA BAA is part of the Security and Compliance add-on ($5/seat/month yearly, $6 monthly), which "Can be added to any paid plan" and is included in Enterprise.).

### Does OnceHub have an API?

Yes, from the Schedule plan.

[OnceHub alternatives →](/alternatives/oncehub)

## Evidence

-   [pricing page (USD), detailed feature comparison, FAQ (14-day Engage trial)](https://www.oncehub.com/pricing), checked 2026-10-29
-   [company timeline (ScheduleOnce became OnceHub in 2019)](https://www.oncehub.com/about), checked 2026-10-29
-   [SOC 2 Type 2 audited by EY (report on request), PCI DSS Level 1](https://www.oncehub.com/trustcenter/compliance), checked 2026-10-29
-   [GDPR, SCCs in DPA](https://www.oncehub.com/trustcenter/compliance/gdpr), checked 2026-10-29
-   [DPA; OnceHub Inc., Claymont, DE, USA](https://www.oncehub.com/trustcenter/legal/dpa), checked 2026-10-29
-   [hosting on Microsoft and AWS, USA](https://www.oncehub.com/trustcenter/subprocessors), checked 2026-10-29
-   [REST APIs and webhooks reference](https://help.oncehub.com/developers/), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Make app](https://www.make.com/en/integrations/oncehub), checked 2026-10-29
-   [legacy custom domain article, returns 404](https://help.oncehub.com/help/custom-booking-domain), checked 2026-10-29
-   [What's new (changelog)](https://help.oncehub.com/help/whats-new), checked 2026-10-29
-   [status page](https://status.oncehub.com/), checked 2026-10-29

## Spot something wrong?
