---
title: "HubSpot Meetings review: pricing, limits and score | Calendar Booking Lab"
url: https://calendarbookinglab.com/tools/hubspot-meetings
---

[All tools](/) · Part of a suite

# HubSpot Meetings review

HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $20 per user/month billed monthly. It scores 57/100 on our published rubric, ranking #9 of 16 tools we compare.

Prices last verified 2026-10-29. Checked weekly.

Prices, limits and features come from HubSpot Meetings's own published pages (linked under Evidence). Functional check not done yet.

Score

57/100

HubSpot Meetings is the meeting scheduler in HubSpot's CRM, with one-on-one, group and round robin scheduling pages. Free CRM users get one scheduling page; paid HubSpot plans are priced per seat.

[Visit HubSpot Meetings](https://www.hubspot.com/products/sales/schedule-meeting)

## Score: 57

| Category | Points | Basis | Why |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Price for value | 0 / 24 | published docs | Solo: no plan fits; Small team: no plan fits; Sales team: no plan fits |
| Free plan | 8.9 / 12 | published docs | Free plan: 1 event type, 1 calendar checked for conflicts, no booking cap stated. |
| Scheduling features | 15 / 18 | published docs | Has 8 of 10 features. |
| Calendars & integrations | 10 / 14 | published docs | Has: Google Calendar, Outlook / Microsoft 365, Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot (native), Salesforce (native). |
| Developer & openness | 6 / 10 | published docs | Has: Documented API; Embed the booking page on your site. |
| Reliability & privacy | 11 / 16 | published docs | Start year not found; public status page; SOC 2 Type II; HIPAA option; data in US or EU (Frankfurt) data center, chosen at sign-up. |
| Help & docs | 6 / 6 | published docs | Has: help center or docs, changelog. |

56.9 of 100 scorable points, shown out of 100: 57/100. See [how each category is scored](/methodology).

### Problems found

None recorded. The functional check has not been done yet.

## HubSpot Meetings pricing and limits

| Plan | Free | Starter Customer Platform | Sales Hub Professional | Sales Hub Enterprise |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Billed monthly | Free | $20 per user/month | — | — |
| Billed yearly | Free | — | $90 per user/month | $150 per user/month |
| Users | 2 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Event types | 1 | 1,000 | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| Calendars per user | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |

Swipe the table sideways to see every plan.

Limits as worded by HubSpot Meetings

-   **Free:** "Free for up to 2 users. No credit card required." Meeting scheduling: "Maximum of 1 personal meetings link, Includes HubSpot branding". Each user can connect one Google, Office 365 or Exchange calendar.
-   **Starter Customer Platform:** "1,000 personal & team meetings links, Remove HubSpot branding". "Starter is normally priced at $20/month per seat"; a limited-time offer for new customers is "$7/mo per seat, with upfront payment and annual commitment" or "$10/month per seat" month-to-month. No regular annual price is published.
-   **Sales Hub Professional:** "$90/mo/seat" paid annually; "$100/mo/seat" paid monthly with an annual commitment. "Cost shown does not include the required, one-time Professional Onboarding for a fee of $1,500."
-   **Sales Hub Enterprise:** "Starts at $150/mo/seat" (Talk to Sales). "Cost shown does not include the required, one-time Enterprise Onboarding for a fee of $3,500."

[HubSpot Meetings cost calculator](/cost/hubspot-meetings): what HubSpot Meetings costs for your team size, next to every other tool.

**Part of a suite.** Paid prices are for HubSpot seats (Starter Customer Platform or Sales Hub), which include the HubSpot CRM, email and sales tools such as sequences and forecasting on higher tiers. The scheduler is not sold separately.

### What it costs for three team setups

| Setup | Cheapest plan that fits | Per month, whole team | Assumptions |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Solo 1 user, 3 event types, 2 calendars, 40 bookings/month, video link  | No published plan fits | — | — |
| Small team 5 users, 5 event types, 2 calendars each, 200 bookings/month, video link, round robin  | No published plan fits | — | — |
| Sales team 20 users, 10 event types, 2 calendars each, 1,000 bookings/month, video link, round robin, routing forms, CRM sync  | No published plan fits | — | — |

## Features

Of 28 feature claims, 0 are verified in our own account and 19 come from the vendor's own pages; 9 are unclear.

| Feature | Available | From plan | Evidence |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Scheduling |
| Buffer time | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/create-and-edit-scheduling-pages) |
| Minimum notice | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/create-and-edit-scheduling-pages) |
| Daily booking limits | No | — (No maximum-meetings-per-day setting in the scheduling page help articles (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Group events | No | — (Bookers can add guests to their own meeting, but no multi-booker slots (classes, webinars) are documented (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Round robin | Yes | Starter Customer Platform ("Round robin (Sales Hub or Service Hub Starter, Professional, or Enterprise only)"; team members need a Sales or Service seat. Meeting rotations with distribution logic need Professional.) | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/create-and-edit-scheduling-pages) |
| Collective events | Yes | Starter Customer Platform (Group scheduling pages show times when all selected team members are available.) | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/create-and-edit-scheduling-pages) |
| Routing forms | Yes | Sales Hub Enterprise ("Lead Form Routing" is listed on Sales Hub Enterprise. Round robin pages can also prioritize the known contact's owner.) | Vendor docs [source](https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/sales) |
| Reminder workflows | Yes | Starter Customer Platform (Confirmation email and up to three reminder emails; customizing their subject and body needs a Sales or Service seat.) | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/create-and-edit-scheduling-pages) |
| Payments | Yes | Free (Payment link on the scheduling page via HubSpot payments (Starter and above) or Stripe payment processing (all plans).) | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/create-and-edit-scheduling-pages) |
| Remove branding | Yes | Starter Customer Platform | Vendor docs [source](https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/sales) |
| Custom domain | No | — (Part of the scheduling page URL can be edited; hosting scheduling pages on your own domain is not documented (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Calendars & video |
| Google Calendar | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/use-meetings) |
| Outlook / Microsoft 365 | Yes | Free (Office 365 or Exchange.) | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/use-meetings) |
| iCloud / CalDAV | No | — (Only Google, Office 365 or Exchange calendars can be connected (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Zoom | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/integrations/use-hubspots-integration-with-zoom) |
| Google Meet | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/integrations/use-hubspots-integration-with-google-meet) |
| Microsoft Teams | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/integrations/connect-hubspot-and-microsoft-teams) |
| CRM & automation |
| HubSpot | Yes | Free (Built into HubSpot CRM.) | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/create-and-edit-scheduling-pages) |
| Salesforce | Yes | Sales Hub Professional (HubSpot-Salesforce integration syncs contacts, companies, deals and activities.) | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/salesforce/install-the-hubspot-salesforce-integration) |
| Zapier | No | — (Zapier's HubSpot app has no meeting-specific trigger; a generic "New Engagement" trigger exists but meetings are not documented (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Make | No | — (No meeting-scheduler integration documented in Make (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Developer |
| API | Yes | Free (Scheduler API lists meeting links, reads availability and books meetings; no plan restriction stated.) | Vendor docs [source](https://developers.hubspot.com/docs/api-reference/latest/meetings/scheduler/guide) |
| Webhooks | No | — (The Webhooks API subscription types have no meeting events (2026-10-29).) | Unclear |
| Website embed | Yes | Free | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/embed-the-meeting-widget-on-a-page) |
| Open source | No | — (Proprietary HubSpot service.) | Unclear |
| Self-hosting | No | — (Cloud service only.) | Unclear |
| Compliance & admin |
| HIPAA (BAA) | Yes | Sales Hub Enterprise (Sensitive Data on Enterprise; HIPAA data requires accepting the BAA in account settings. Meetings are listed among Sensitive Data covered features in the Product & Services Catalog.) | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/account-security/store-sensitive-data) |
| SSO | Yes | Sales Hub Professional | Vendor docs [source](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/account-security/set-up-single-sign-on-sso) |

**Verified**: we checked it in our own account. **Vendor docs**: the vendor's own pages say so; we haven't tested it. **Unclear**: advertised but undocumented, or the vendor's pages disagree. Evidence levels don't change scores. [More on evidence levels](/methodology#evidence).

### Privacy and reliability

-   **GDPR:** states compliance · **DPA:** offered · **Data location:** US or EU (Frankfurt) data center, chosen at sign-up [source](https://www.hubspot.com/security)
-   **Security audit:** SOC 2 Type II [source](https://trust.hubspot.com/)
-   **Status page:** [https://status.hubspot.com/](https://status.hubspot.com/)

## Questions about HubSpot Meetings

### Does HubSpot Meetings have a free plan?

Yes, HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar.

### How much does HubSpot Meetings cost?

Paid plans start at $20 per user/month billed monthly. Full plan list checked 2026-10-29.

### Does HubSpot Meetings have round robin scheduling?

Yes, from the Starter Customer Platform plan.

### Does HubSpot Meetings work with Outlook?

Yes: HubSpot Meetings connects to Outlook / Microsoft 365 calendars on every plan.

### Is HubSpot Meetings HIPAA compliant?

HubSpot Meetings offers a HIPAA option from the Sales Hub Enterprise plan (Sensitive Data on Enterprise; HIPAA data requires accepting the BAA in account settings. Meetings are listed among Sensitive Data covered features in the Product & Services Catalog.).

### Does HubSpot Meetings have an API?

Yes, from the Free plan.

[HubSpot Meetings alternatives →](/alternatives/hubspot-meetings)

## Evidence

-   [Sales Hub and Starter prices, billing terms, onboarding fees, meeting scheduling limits, branding](https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/sales), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Starter normal price $20/month per seat and current new-customer offer](https://www.hubspot.com/products/crm/starter), checked 2026-10-29
-   [seat list prices, Sensitive Data covered services](https://legal.hubspot.com/hubspot-product-and-services-catalog), checked 2026-10-29
-   [one-on-one, group, round robin, buffers, minimum notice, payments, reminders](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/create-and-edit-scheduling-pages), checked 2026-10-29
-   [connect one Google, Office 365 or Exchange calendar](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/use-meetings), checked 2026-10-29
-   [meeting rotations need Professional](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/schedule-a-meeting-with-a-contact-using-meeting-rotations), checked 2026-10-29
-   [embed code](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/embed-the-meeting-widget-on-a-page), checked 2026-10-29
-   [up to three reminders](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/meetings-tool/turn-on-meeting-reminders-by-default), checked 2026-10-29
-   [HubSpot payments Starter+, Stripe processing all plans](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/payments/use-hubspots-commerce-tools-for-your-business), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Zoom integration, all plans](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/integrations/use-hubspots-integration-with-zoom), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Google Meet integration, all plans](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/integrations/use-hubspots-integration-with-google-meet), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Microsoft Teams integration, all plans](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/integrations/connect-hubspot-and-microsoft-teams), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Salesforce integration, Professional+](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/salesforce/install-the-hubspot-salesforce-integration), checked 2026-10-29
-   [SSO, Professional+](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/account-security/set-up-single-sign-on-sso), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Sensitive Data / HIPAA, Enterprise](https://knowledge.hubspot.com/account-security/store-sensitive-data), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Scheduler (meetings) API](https://developers.hubspot.com/docs/api-reference/latest/meetings/scheduler/guide), checked 2026-10-29
-   [webhook subscription types (no meetings)](https://developers.hubspot.com/docs/api-reference/latest/webhooks/guide), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Zapier HubSpot triggers (no meeting trigger)](https://zapier.com/apps/hubspot/integrations), checked 2026-10-29
-   [GDPR, EU data center, SOC 2 Type 2 / SOC 3 in Trust Center](https://www.hubspot.com/security), checked 2026-10-29
-   [Trust Center (SOC 1, SOC 2 Type II, SOC 3, HIPAA)](https://trust.hubspot.com/), checked 2026-10-29
-   [HubSpot DPA](https://legal.hubspot.com/dpa), checked 2026-10-29

## Spot something wrong?
