---
title: "HubSpot Meetings cost calculator: what HubSpot Meetings costs your team (October 2026) | Calendar Booking Lab"
url: https://calendarbookinglab.com/cost/hubspot-meetings
---

# HubSpot Meetings cost calculator

For one person working alone (1 user with 3 event types and 2 connected calendars, 40 bookings a month and a video link), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is Cal.com's Free plan, at no cost. For a small team (5 users with 5 event types and 2 connected calendars each, 200 bookings a month, a video link and round robin), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is TidyCal Pro at $12/month. For a sales team (20 users with 10 event types and 2 connected calendars each, 1,000 bookings a month, a video link, round robin, routing forms and CRM sync (HubSpot or Salesforce)), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is Cal.com Teams at $320/month.

Prices last verified 2026-10-29. Checked weekly.

## What will HubSpot Meetings cost your team?

Enter your team, or pick a setup. HubSpot Meetings's row is highlighted; every other tool shows its cheapest plan for the same setup, so you can see what switching would save. Prices are billed monthly, for the whole team.

Users  Event types  Calendars per user  Bookings / month 

 Video link Round robin Routing forms CRM sync

| Tool | Cheapest plan that fits | Per month, whole team |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Needs JavaScript. The tables below work without it. |

## How the HubSpot Meetings bill grows with your team

For plain use: 3 event types, one connected calendar and 20 bookings a month per person, with a video link. The plan is the cheapest HubSpot Meetings plan that covers each team size.

| Users | Plan | Per month | Per year |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | Starter Customer Platform | $20 | $240 |
| 2 | Starter Customer Platform | $40 | $480 |
| 3 | Starter Customer Platform | $60 | $720 |
| 5 | Starter Customer Platform | $100 | $1,200 |
| 10 | Starter Customer Platform | $200 | $2,400 |
| 25 | Starter Customer Platform | $500 | $6,000 |
| 50 | Starter Customer Platform | $1,000 | $12,000 |

Assumptions: booking limit not published; assumed no cap.

## HubSpot Meetings plans and limits

HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $20 per user/month billed monthly.

| Plan | Free | Starter Customer Platform | Sales Hub Professional | Sales Hub Enterprise |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Billed monthly | Free | $20 per user/month | — | — |
| Billed yearly | Free | — | $90 per user/month | $150 per user/month |
| Users | 2 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Event types | 1 | 1,000 | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| Calendars per user | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |

Swipe the table sideways to see every plan.

Limits as worded by HubSpot Meetings

-   **Free:** "Free for up to 2 users. No credit card required." Meeting scheduling: "Maximum of 1 personal meetings link, Includes HubSpot branding". Each user can connect one Google, Office 365 or Exchange calendar.
-   **Starter Customer Platform:** "1,000 personal & team meetings links, Remove HubSpot branding". "Starter is normally priced at $20/month per seat"; a limited-time offer for new customers is "$7/mo per seat, with upfront payment and annual commitment" or "$10/month per seat" month-to-month. No regular annual price is published.
-   **Sales Hub Professional:** "$90/mo/seat" paid annually; "$100/mo/seat" paid monthly with an annual commitment. "Cost shown does not include the required, one-time Professional Onboarding for a fee of $1,500."
-   **Sales Hub Enterprise:** "Starts at $150/mo/seat" (Talk to Sales). "Cost shown does not include the required, one-time Enterprise Onboarding for a fee of $3,500."

[HubSpot Meetings review and score](/tools/hubspot-meetings) · [HubSpot Meetings alternatives](/alternatives/hubspot-meetings) · [Every tool's pricing](/pricing)

## Questions about HubSpot Meetings pricing

### How much does HubSpot Meetings cost?

HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar, and paid plans start at $20 per user/month billed monthly.

### Is HubSpot Meetings free?

HubSpot Meetings has a free plan with 1 event type and 1 connected calendar.

### How much does HubSpot Meetings cost for a team?

For a small team (5 users with 5 event types and 2 connected calendars each, 200 bookings a month, a video link and round robin), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is TidyCal Pro at $12/month.

### How much does HubSpot Meetings cost for one person working alone?

For one person working alone (1 user with 3 event types and 2 connected calendars, 40 bookings a month and a video link), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is Cal.com's Free plan, at no cost.

### How much does HubSpot Meetings cost for a sales team?

For a sales team (20 users with 10 event types and 2 connected calendars each, 1,000 bookings a month, a video link, round robin, routing forms and CRM sync (HubSpot or Salesforce)), no published HubSpot Meetings plan covers it. The cheapest tool for that is Cal.com Teams at $320/month.
